HIGHER♥

Hey, I'm a believer, and gravity's letting go of me tonight.
mm you came out of nowhere, when everything was passing by at the speed of light
So hold my hand and never let me go
Take a leap of faith into the unknown

I am flying, my heart is taking over, the world is flashing by
Higher, higher, higher
I will follow wherever it might take us, chasing through the sky
Higher, higher, higher

Oh I know it can be scary, you better know when your heart is on the line
But oh, baby don't worry, just hold my hand and never let me go

I am flying, my heart is taking over, the world is flashing by
Higher, higher, higher
I will follow wherever it might take us, chasing through the sky
Higher, higher, higher

Take me higher, I'll hold you as we're shooting through the atmosphere
around us everything disappears, uho uho uhoooo

I am flying, my heart is taking over, the world is flashing by

Flyyyyyyyiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnggggggggggggg
I will follow wherever it might take us, chasing through the sky
Higher, higher, higher

I am flying, my heart is taking over, the world is flashing by
Higher, higher, higher
I will follow wherever it might take us, chasing through the sky
Higher, higher, higher

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0